Home » Latest » Restrictions in 7 police station areas of Sgr today

Restrictions in 7 police station areas of Sgr today

Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in seven police station areas on Saturday, January 13, 2018.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, while partial restriction will remain in force in Maisuma, Kralkhud police station areas.

Officials said that restrictions will be imposed as a “precautionary measure”.

Pertinently, the separatists — Syed Ali Geelani, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq and Muhammad Yasin Malik – have called for a complete shutdown on Saturday against the civilian killings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Non- NC Govts weakened JK’s special status: Omar.

The National Conference Vice President and former chief minister Omar Abdullah Wednesday said the State’s ...